Andrew Smith -

Chief of Police

Green Bay Police Department


Holly Ladwig -

Brown County - United Way 

Program Investment &

211 Manager

Ken Corry -

Veteran Affairs  

Veterans Outreach and Recovery Regional Coordinator

Devon Christianson -

Executive Director


 -Cheryl Detrick


NEWCAP and Brown County Homeless & Housing Coalition

Craig Robbins -

Executive Director

Paul's Pantry

Elaina Koltz-

President of the Bravo Company, N.E.W. Veterans Battalion

Sarah Inman -

Vice President of Community Investment at Brown County - United Way

Dennis “Sam” Martin -

Brown County Emergency Management Coordinator

Amada Johnson -

Executive Director of Howe Community Resource Center

Christopher Zahn -

St. Vincent de Paul - Green Bay
Program Coordinator - Immersion & Back2Work

ACLU - Wisconsin

Regional Organizer - Rights For All Campaign